Customer reviews

Here are what some of our customers have to say, you can read these and many more on our Facebook page.

Abi Kell reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
December 12 - 2018·

Prompt and effective service a couple of weeks ago now at my home in Morecambe. Polite young man attended.Would definitely recommend Coastal Drains.

Aaron Parker reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
April 28, 2018

Quick response , efficient father & son team, very friendly and polite , would highly recommend �

Michael Rawsthorne reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
December 2 - 2018

Great service very helpful thank you guys 👍

Naomi Waite reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
August 9 · 2018

Jim and his team always do a great job! We've had work done many times and have always received a brilliant well done job. Coastal drains are thorough, knowledagble and make sure all areas are covered. Professional honest & reliable service every time! Highly recommended!

Dick Moriarty reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
October 15 · 2018

Great drain unblocking service - did a camera survey and gave good advice

 

Carole Fletcher reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
May 4 · 2018

Great company to deal with. I run a holiday cottage in Ingleton and after placing a call about a blocked drain Jim was here within a couple of hours the same day, which is just great when you’re trying to run a business and need to keep up and running. It was a difficult job but they kept at it until the drain was cleared. Very grateful for that, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Rachel-Jayne Mounsey reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
May 26 ·

The guys were fantastic came out at short notice on a Saturday night and were really professional and fixed things for us

 

Josh Draycott reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
October 18, 2017 ·

On behalf of SnapFitness Morecambe, Came out to service the drains within the Hour, identified the problem and worked tirelessly over the weekend to get it fixed and find a solution. First Class Service and would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful, polite and knowledgable staff too! Cant thank them enough. A**

 

Carlo Ossola reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
April 16 ·

I don't usually leave reviews but after the work jim and Mike did they deserve recognition for a very professional job well done.

 

Stewart Atkin reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
October 2, 2016 ·

Very professional from start to finish, from the initial diagnosis of the problem with our drains to a resolution of what work had to be done to repair our drains, they did a top job. Thanks!

Sheryl Ainsworth reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
December 21, 2016 ·

Brilliant service this evening.. One of my lodges had drainage issues, Jim was on site within 30 mins and after a really grim job of rolling in s**t had it all sorted.. Lakeland Lodges will definitely be using you again..

Philippa Charrier reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
November 8, 2016 ·

I have been extremely impressed with Coastal Drains, they came to my property identified the problem and sorted it out immediately. I would highly recommend them. Thanks for all your hard work!

 

Rachel Taylor reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
January 6 ·2017

Cannot recommend these guys enough. Very professional from beginning to end, polite, friendly and understanding.
Initial call out was Xmas Eve, which was particularly stressful on my part but did an excellent job of reassuring me and providing a fix to get us to the New Year when the job could be fully completed. Work completed today, at an excellent price.
Would heartily recommend.

John Hargreaves reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
July 22

Great service,very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.thanks again

Sheryl Ainsworth reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
December 21, 2016 ·

Brilliant service this evening.. One of my lodges had drainage issues, Jim was on site within 30 mins and after a really grim job of rolling in s**t had it all sorted.. Lakeland Lodges will definitely be using you again..

Aaron Parker reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
April 28 ·

Quick response , efficient father & son team, very friendly and polite , would highly recommend �

Stewart Atkin reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
October 2, 2016 ·

Very professional from start to finish, from the initial diagnosis of the problem with our drains to a resolution of what work had to be done to repair our drains, they did a top job. Thanks!

Philippa Charrier reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
November 8, 2016 ·

I have been extremely impressed with Coastal Drains, they came to my property identified the problem and sorted it out immediately. I would highly recommend them. Thanks for all your hard work!

Charlotte Gibson reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
November 14, 2016 ·

Great bunch of guys, efficient and reliable and very reasonably priced! Got the job done within hours of me calling, will definitely be using for all future problems!

Karen Ewan reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
November 3, 2016 ·

An amazing team, who did a fantastic job, totally professional from start to finish! I can't recommend them highly enough!

Sue Atkinson reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
May 22, 2016 ·

Great speedy service at my Mum's house. Jim and his team were very friendly and efficient. A job well done. Hope we don't need them again, but if we do, then we would certainly call them again.

 

Gayle Jenkins reviewed Coastal Drains Lancaster — 5 star
May 31, 2016 ·

Excellent service, fast and reliable job, Fab team who also clean up after themselves, highly recommended and great prices

Got a blocked drain? Contact Coastal Drains Today.

Call now on 07950 257 132 or email: coastaldrains@btinternet.com

DRAINAGE SERVICES IN lANCASTER